An anonymous Q & A!

Hey everyone!

Personally, I LOVE Q&A’s! However as this is an anonymous blog, I can’t really answer to the typical questions such as, ‘What’s your name?’ BOAR! (Because Of Anonymity Reasons.) So I’ve got ten questions (that i asked my friend to think of)(without breaking the rules of an anonymous blog!) & this might be really fun!

  1. What’s your least favourite colour?

I really like this question cause it isn’t the typical question that has bored the hell out of me! It’s actually quite hard to answer cause I pretty much like every single colour. Although when I think of colours I immediately think of clothes. So I am going to say I don’t really like a disgusting green, just because I cannot imagine myself wearing a disgustingly green dress. Although I don’t mind other shades of green!

2. What are your hobbies?

My hobbies are trampolining,  gymnastics & art (specifically photography and sketching) I am quite creative I have to say.

3. What is you favourite Christmas song?

Oooh I like this one! I’ve got two:

‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’ by Michael Bauble

‘Merry Christmas Everyone’ by Shakin’ Stevens

4. Do you put an angel or a star on top of you Christmas tree?

Another Xmas related question! I’m liking this – a star is the answer by the way!

5. What’s your favourite shop?

Come oonnn this is soo hard! I’ve got three: Lush, Not On The High Street (online shop) & Primark…and any candle shop that exists! Ooops that’s four!

6. What’s your favourite item of clothing?

Either a dressing gown (cause it’s really cosy) or my burgundy Primark hat, or my pyjama bottoms (i know I like to keep cosy :)!)

7. What’s your favourite dog breed?

I would LOVE to get a husky! O.M.G is it not the cutest thing EVER!?!?!?!

8. What is your favourite season?

Probably winter cause I love snow, winter sports, CHRISTMAS basically everything to do with Xmas!!! But maybe summer as well cause I like everything to do with summer as well! They are quite ‘contradicting’ seasons are they not?

9. What is your favourite quote?

It changes all and I mean ALL the time! But it currently is ‘Throw happiness around like confetti!’

10. Where would you LOVE to live?

I’m pretty happy living in England you know, although I would love to live somewhere near the seaside in England like Somerset or Brighton. However if I had to move to a different country I would choose Australia or Finland. Cause I like the weather in both countries!!!

Hope you enjoyed this a not typical Q&A BOAR!

Lots of Love,

Rosypop xx

 

2 thoughts on “An anonymous Q & A!

Leave a Reply

