Do what YOU want to do!

Dear readers,

I just want to thank you all for 29 views 😱 that is INCREDIBLE!!!! *excited squeals* I love you all so much! *virtual hugs*

I’ve learned something really important today: (I’m going to copy 3 inspirational quotes because I can’t put it any better myself 😂)

So Quote Number 1: “You don’t need a reason for doing everything in your life. Do it because you want to, because it is fun and it makes you happy.”

Quote Number 2: “There are many things in life that will catch your eye, but only a few will catch your heart.”

Quote Number 3: “She believed she could so she did.”

I really like all of them and my message is that whatever it is that makes you happy, whether it’s playing the drums or taking photos, do it always and it will lead to something good. Remember that we all have just one life, and it is ultimately down to you to choose how you live it. It is important to realize that you cannot be living in the shadow of someone else’s life, or constantly trying to please someone because in the end, you won’t have any achievements & accomplishments of your own. Do what you love, and be living your dream and not someone else’s!

I enjoy writing this blog and I did it because it makes me happy! Then I got 29 views which is so surreal! That’s so many! I know it isn’t that much but it really does seem a lot when you have only just started blogging! Again thank you to those 29 lovely readers! X

I also really like this quote: “Throw happiness around like confetti.” PLEASE DO! There’s not enough happiness in the world with the amount of negativity (especially online)! So I am going to try and make this my very own little happy corner of the Internet – that you can go on over to for a little bit of cheering up!

What are your three favourite quotes??? I would LOVE to know!

Lots of Love,

Rosypop going back to the ‘real’ world xxx

Leave a Reply

