NEVER stop doing YOUR best!

Hello everyone,

So I know how hard it can be to always stay positive. Staying determined to carry on doing something can be pretty hard. Am I right? In my case, I always put myself down when people keep telling me I’m not good enough. Because I know how much it stings when you think you’re never good enough. But the worst thing is, we never really doubt it, do we?

And…something that I wish that I knew how to do, is cope with that.

However hard it may be to fulfil my wish, I think we should remember to always go in the direction of our dreams – even though there will be hurdles along the way. Because in reality, life is 10% of what happens and 90% of how we react to it. And most important of all, failures don’t sum you up as a person – that’s NOT who you are.

‘Live the life you have imagined’

We all know that everyday might not be good, but there’s always something good in every day!

And as hard as it can be to find this positiveness in situations that seem full of bad things, there’s always little moments that we forget to appreciate. And we should. Because even though we have bad things in life, they don’t make our life bad (okay maybe they do.) But it’s us and how we react to them that really makes those situations turn for the worse.

Don’t quit just because you did bad in something! Because quitting is certainly not an option. You have to move on and – as annoying as this sounds- improve.

By: improve, I mean proving that you are better, not to someone but to yourself. Because the way you think about yourself, effects the amount of happiness in your life. And it’s quite important to keep those amounts high! Just remember this.

Anyway thank you so much for reading this (it might have been a waste of your time) but I hope that you enjoyed my rambly and random post anyway! *virtual hugs*

Lots of love,

Rosypop x♥x

13 thoughts on “NEVER stop doing YOUR best!

  1. emily says:

    I really love this post 🙂 I’m usually a person who would always try to find the positivity in everything and look on the “brighter side of life”, but honestly it gets hard sometimes. Like when my thoughts decide to take control and put me down, or I’m just surrounded by other voices putting me down. Like maybe I should just stop. But, then I always find a reason to keep moving forward. No matter what people say 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Teenella says:

    I really love the topic of this post which isn’t that much of a surprise considering that I love all things that are poitive! And you give some great advice! I always tend to quit at things that I didn’t do well in although I should really try to improve my efforts in it instead☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

