It’s okay to cut people out

Hey everyone!

I don’t really know how to start this post – as always.

I just want to remind you that if people are putting you down or making you unhappy it is okay to cut them out of your life. I always felt really guilty about doing that because I was trying to find this fault in me as I thought there was something wrong with me. When in reality, it wasn’t me that was the problem.

So just remember that it is okay to do that because it is your life and you choose what you do in your life and most importantly who you have in your life! I know this might sound mean but sometimes you have to stand up for yourself and do things that are going to make you happier.

It sounds so mean! Don’t hate me, but it’s true. You will not be bad for cutting people out because it’s your life! Because I went through this and I felt sooooo guilty for wanting these people out of my life, but once you realize that someone is no good for you, it’s okay to cut them out.

Don’t feel like you have to change because of them. Don’t feel like you have to change them. You can just cut them out.

I know it sounds awful but a lot of people don’t realize that – I didn’t! 🙂 *virtual hugs*

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

 

5 thoughts on “It’s okay to cut people out

Leave a Reply

