One Lovely Blog Award

Hey everyone,

I have been nominated by the lovely grace2610 for the One Lovely Blog Award! So thank you and if you haven’t already read her blog then be sure to go and check it out it is seriously so nice and I absolutely love how it looks! 💗

So here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2. Add A Picture To Your Post

3. Share 7 Facts About Yourself

4. Nominate others to do the award (Up To 15)

5. Include The Set Of Rules

6. Inform Your Nominees

one lovely blog main

So here goes:

Fact No. 1: When it’s cold you do NOT want to be near me! Because I get so irritated and I just snap at everyone – I don’t even know why!

Fact No. 2: I speak fluent English, Russian, Latvian and partly French (I’m rubbish at Spanish although I can speak a little bit of it)

Fact No. 3: I love reading books and I think detective fiction is probably my favourite!

Fact No. 4: My favourite food is mashed potato and avocado!

Fact No. 5: I am obsessed with hedgehogs and squirrels.

Fact No. 6: I’m really loving the song Stitches at the moment!

Fact No. 7: Last one, my favourite word is tranquillity. I mean, isn’t it such a pretty word?

Done! I hope you enjoyed reading this as much as I’ve loved writing this! I feel like so many people have already done this that there isn’t much point in nominating anyone in particular as the chances are you’ve probably already done it! Therefore, if you’re reading this and you haven’t done this yet, you are officially nominated by me! In other words, everyone is nominated! *virtual hugs*

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

