20 Beauty Questions Tag

Hello everybody,

I was nominated by the incredible diywithme220 to do this tag! I really love her blog and it’s amazing! Please go and check it out if you haven’t already! She’s so so sooo nice and sweet! I just love her! So I hope you enjoy this post. 🙂

I thought I’d have a random picture of makeup seeing as this is a beauty tag?…

1. Do you remember your first makeup item?

Errrr…..not really….I actually think I bought a makeup remover before I even bought any actual makeup…haha

2. Describe your perfect mascara. Have you found one that fits your specifications?

I don’t wear mascara a lot because it tends to make my eyes water really bad, but I really love the Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara!

3. What kind of coverage do you prefer from foundation?

I don’t really know…

4. Favourite high-end brand?

I’m not really sure…is MAC and NARS one?

5. Favourite drugstore brand?

Boots/Superdrug

6. Is there any kind of makeup you can’t leave the house without?

A lib balm if that counts? 🙂 Other than that not really…

7. What is your most cherished beauty product?

I guess concealer. Just because sometimes you wake up in the morning, you look in the mirror and…you have a spot crisis going on. Or you look like a panda.

8. How often do you shop for makeup?

Not very often, I tend to only wear it sometimes.

9. Do you have a “beauty budget” or you spend freely?

I don’t really, if I see something I want to try out I just get it.

10. What type of product do you buy the most of?

I guess lip products because I end up with chapped lips a LOT.

11. Do you avoid certain ingredients in cosmetics like parabens or sulfates?

Most of the time I don’t really pay attention to it but sometimes I do. I probably should.

12. Do you have a favorite place to shop for makeup?

Nope, not really.

13. Do you like trying new skincare products or do you keep a certain routine?

I looooooove trying out new skincare products!

14. Favourite bath and body brand?

Hmmm…either Lush or Soap & Glory.

15. Do you like multi-functional products like lip and cheek stains?

I don’t really mind.

16. Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?

Yes, very. Although it really depends on what I’m putting on.

17. Do you ever consider taking makeup classes?

Nope, but maybe I should in the future.

18. What do you love about makeup?

I love how you can really experiment and create different looks. Also when I watch some videos, I love how it transforms a normal woman into a person that look like they belong on the front page of a magazine. And I love how it gives so many people confidence!

19. Dramatic or Natural Makeup look?

Natural, but it really depends on where I’m going.

20. Worst makeup-related habit?

This isn’t really mine but sometimes people put sooo much on when they really don’t need that much makeup on.

I tag:

All of my lovely followers who haven’t done this tag and want to do it!

I hope you enjoyed this post! Thanks again diywithme220 for tagging me and…yeah…I never knew how to start a post (I still don’t) and now I don’t know how to end one…great. I guess I’ll end it here. 🙂

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

15 thoughts on “20 Beauty Questions Tag

  1. genesisthe1st says:

    Loved this post! I’m gonna do this!
    Enjoyed reading your answers 🙂 For me, yes, NARS is pretty high-end. Whenever I need something NARS, I always hesitate buying it (#thriftymeee)

    Natural make up works best – the no make up look 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

