The Idol Tag

Hello everyone,

So I have been nominated by the lovely averagegirlxx to do this tag! She is sooooo nice and please go and check her blog out if you haven’t already. I can’t express how lovely she is so please do go and give her a bit of love, thank you for tagging me averagegirlxx!

 

 

FotorCreated

I’m sorry the picture is rubbish but oh wellll!

Rules:

  1. Make a list of your different ‘idols/goals’ for different things like fashion idol, relationship goals etc.
  2. Nominate 3 people to do the tag next.

Detective goals (if that’s a thing) – Benedict Cumberbatch

Kindness Goals – Santa Claus

Actress idol – Emma Watson

Actor idol – surprise surprise Benedict Cumberbatch

Relationship goals – Benedict Cumberbatch + Sophie Hunter & Zoe Sugg + Alfie Deyes

*thinks hard of more idols and goals*

Singing idol – hmmmmmm…..Taylor Swift……or…..Chrissy Costanza

Healthiness goals – Niomi Smart

Writer idol – Stephanie Meyer

Blogger Idol – I honestly can’t pick just one because I love so many  bloggers out there!

Accent goals – Australian accent is the BEST!

Country goals – AUSTRALIA – I love it although I’ve never been there *ha ha*

Cooking/baking goals – Mary Berry or….the people from Australia’s MasterChef!

I tag:

Hideaway Girl (I will do links later because right now my laptop is NOT cooperating *sighs*)

Simply, Me

and……Chocolatedrops (if you want to do it) or infinitmagic or theorangutanlibrarian

And there you go! I hope you enjoyed this post and I certainly enjoyed doing it! I think you’ve figured out by now that I’m an over-obssessed Christmas and Australia fanatic. 🙂 Anyway I hope you enjoyed this post and let me know in the comments who your idols are!

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

 

 

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “The Idol Tag

Leave a Reply

