100 Followers Q&A

Hello everybody,

I’m sorry that I haven’t posted in agessss! I have been so busy that I simply didn’t have the time to write this post (as much as I wanted to.) In fact I should probably be doing my homework right now *sighs* but my brain is just not working today… So I thought that if I’m not going to get anywhere with my homework, I might as well write this post!

So here we go:

Are you currently procrastinating from doing something? – Emily 
It’s funny you should ask that because I was procrastinating all day…And I really hate it when I do procrastinate because it makes me feel so unproductive and I hate it when I realize that literally did nothing for the whole day.
What time zone do you live in? – Emily 
Err…*looks up what time zones there are* ….*gives up*…the English one? ‘The United Kingdom uses Greenwich Mean Time or Western European Time (UTC) and British Summer Time or Western European Summer Time (UTC+01:00).’ That is what it says on Wikipedia so I don’t know if it makes sense to you (it looks like nonsense to me)but there you go! I’m sorry Wikipedia but I don’t understand how ‘Greenwich’ time is ‘Mean’?!
Would you ever change your first name? If yes, what would you change it to? – Emily 
As this blog is anonymous I can’t tell you my name BUT I used to and still do hate my name! I’d love it if it was plain like ‘Emma’ or ‘Lily’ or….I actually wouldn’t mind it if it was ‘Rose’ although that’s kind of my second name…Oops not so anonymous any more am I?

If you are having a pamper routine, what is one step you can’t miss out? – Chocolatedrops

Hmm…*thinks*……….*1 minute later*……….*still thinking*….I don’t know…..Does the part where you either have a bath/shower count? Is that even a part of a pamper routine? I don’t know…

What are some underrated artists you know that you think deserves attention ?-parisianpages

Oooh I don’t know. By artists do you mean people who draw or people who sing or both? Sorry you can really tell my brain is stupid today. Well, I’m just going to say I love Beth  (she’s incredible at singing)and Crissy Costanza! They’re both  YouTube singers and I think that they deserve more attention.

Do you believe in horoscopes ? If so what’s your sign ? – parisianpages
I don’t really believe in horoscopes but I’m Cancer and I feel like the personality descriptions of Cancer sum me up pretty much.
Do you plan to be a professional blogger? Like as a career. – parisianpages
To be honest I haven’t really considered it before, maybe but that depends on you my lovely readers. I guess I’ll just go with the flow but I think blogging will always be my hobby and a thing I enjoy doing even if it turns out to be something that will pay my bills.
What’s the weirdest thing you have eaten so far? – lifewithdannielle&DAYDREAMER52
Well, I am terrified of any food that’s weird. When I think of weird food I think of insects, seafood etc. no offence to any seafood lovers out there! I tend to stay away from any food that’s weird, not gonna lie.
What is the weirdest thought you have ever had? – MALAIKAXXX
Hmm…I actually can’t think today. I was thinking about toilets the other day and how the Queen’s toilet looks…I have weird thoughts pretty much all the time so it’s a bit hard to think of one that’s especially weird.
Who are your best blogging buddies? – 💜INFINITMAGIC💜
I like a lot of bloggers but I’m afraid if I say that I’m blogging buddies with someone they might not think that or someone might get offended so I don’t know. I like Infinitmagic, Chocolatedrops, diywthme220, averagegirlxx, Misstery blog, dewdrops0213, Simply, Me, Luna and pretty much everyone I follow!
Who was that one person who was with you in the beginning? Unicorns? – 💜INFINITMAGIC💜
In the beginning as in the beginning? Like when I was born? If yes than my mum *duh* sorry no unicorns 😦
Favourite shows/music/YouTube channels? – DEWDROPS0213
I love MasterChef and Zoella’s YouTube channel 🙂
Favourite memes/pictures? – DEWDROPS0213
Hmm…I like nearly every meme/picture. I’m so sorry I’m too boring I know…In my school we have to talk to our tutors and discuss how we’re doing in school etc. and he told me to have more fun cause he couldn’t think of anything else to say…yeah I’m that boring.
What is your typical morning routine? – DEWDROPS0213
I will do a post on this soon hopefully so I guess you can read that 🙂 
Typical after school routine? – DEWDROPS0213
I’ll do a post on this as well so yeah 🙂
What is your personality like? – DEWDROPS0213
I don’t know…I’m quite sensitive and also very competitive. I can give advice when I’m asked to and I can be very over-protective. If someone’s mean to someone I love I will literally kill them – (okay maybe not but I’ll definitely defend the ones I love.) I kind of want to be an army person although I’m like weakest person ever.
What are some things you love? – DEWDROPS0213
Food, food and food. Did I mention food?
Why did you start your blog?-DAYDREAMER52 
I think I talked about it in my first ever post which you can check out here.
So there you go! I’m sorry that the answers are a bit rubbish but I hoped you enjoyed this anyway.
Lots of love,
Rosypop xxx
22 thoughts on “100 Followers Q&A

  1. parisianpages says:

    I checked out chrissy and beth and at first I tought the girl was chrissy but I was suprise to see that it was the boy . And I like their covers and beth can sing !
    And thanks so much for answering my questions 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

