Competition?

Hey everyone,

Today is one of those days that is really perfect. I don’t know how to explain it but I feel so happy that I feel like crying (happy tears.) I don’t know why my reaction to a good day is the complete opposite of what you’d expect it to be (e.g: laughing, smiling) but yeah. In the morning I kind of had a good feeling and I felt like hugging everyone (which I did a lot of), the weather was lovely and I just felt like England had finally outdone itself – no rain (for once.) And I’ve got so many brackets in this paragraph and even this makes me so happy and I feel like crying again. Aaaand I’m rambling.

Also, I’m not exactly sure what this post is going to be about but I feel like doing something cool (or not), something special like creating a tag/award but to be honest there’s already so many awards and tags that it’s near to impossible for my brain to come up with any ideas whatsoever.So I was thinking and I thought that maybe we could do a competition sort of thing? I could choose like a monthly winner person? I probably won’t have prizes (sorry) but I will reblog the winner’s post on my blog and also kind of write a nice little something about the winner and yeah. So I should probably tell you what the actual competition is going to be so here goes:

I feel like in the world there are many big questions – not so many answers.

What is the meaning of life? Why are we here? Will the world end? And the list is literally endless.

Personally, I know I’ve thought a lot about many things, big questions and I thought it’d be nice to write those things down and share these ideas with people.

So for the competition you have to:

  1. Write a post on something big that we might not have an answer to or just a message you want to get across (e.g: destruction of the Earth, religious questions, the nature of humans – as I said before there are so many things you could write about.)
  2. It can be in many formats – you can write it as a poem, a normal post or something else cool.
  3. Tag me in your post so I can read it and yeah! Just enjoy writing it really.

So that is all, I don’t know if any of you would like to participate in this but I hope some of you do – also let me know in the comments if you will try and do this. Oh and the deadline is 31st June, just because May is very nearly over.

I hope you all had a great day and if not try and laugh without smiling cause within 4 seconds you will be real laughing! *virtual hugs*

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

P.S: If you have any questions regarding the competition either comment down below or email me at rosypopblog@gmail.com

51 thoughts on “Competition?

  1. Inspired Teen says:

    This competition sounds so cool and I’m definitely in! I was planning on writing a kind of deep post about life anyway so I can just use that! I think it’s really cool that you’re encouraging people to write posts like this because people have all these thoughts and fears about life and death and I feel like they’re not expressed enough… although I wouldn’t want to be you having to read all these deep posts which could get quite depressing… I’m glad you’ve had an absolutely lovely and happy day! Have a good week! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chocolatedrops says:

    This is such an amazing idea! I have to agree- the weather today was so nice, I loved it! I will definitely be doing this, but it will have to be next week as I am away this week! I really hope there is no more rain this week tho- aha! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. rubber wristbands cheap says:

    I have been browsijg online more than 4 hours today, yet I never fouund any interesting arfticle lkke yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good ontent as you
    did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll immediately grasp your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognize in order that I
    may subscribe. Thanks.|
    It is perfect time to make some plans forr the future and it is time too be happy.
    I’ve rread this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read more things about it!|
    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this post and iff I may I wish to suggvest you few interesting issues or suggestions.

    Perhaps you cann rite next articles relating to this article.
    I want to lear even more things about it!|
    I’ve been surfing on-line greazter tyan three hours thesae days, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all
    site owners and blogtgers made just right content material as you probably did, the
    net can be a llot more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its god conversation concerning this piece oof writing here
    at this webpage, I have read all that, so now mme also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this article has tuched all the internet people, its really really good
    piece of writing on buildinng upp new web site.|
    Wow, this paragraph is good, my sister is analyzing these things,
    so I am going to let know her.|
    bookmarked!!, I resally likke your web site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writjng this article plus the rest
    of the site is also really good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is aan excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to return yet again since i hawve bkok
    marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yeet effective. A loot of tumes it’s very difficult
    to get that “perfect balance” between usability aand visual appeal.
    I must say you have done a very good job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox.Exceptional Blog!|
    These are genuinely enormous ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you uys to my blogroll.|
    Howdy! Someone iin my Facebook group shared this website
    with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the
    information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and outstanding design and style.|
    I rerally like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and
    coverage! Keeep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.|
    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog in the nnear
    future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies forr being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must
    say ths blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when folks come together and share opinions.
    Great website, keep it up!|
    Thank you for the god writeup. It iin fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advancedd tto more added agreeable from you!

    By the way, hoow could we communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to bbe running
    off the screen in Safari. I’m not shre if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let youu know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Take care! Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to fiond out any topic on web as compared to books,
    as I found this paraggraph aat this website.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a touggh time locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you ann email. I’ve goot some creative ideas for your blog you might bee interested in hearing.Either way, greatt site and
    I look forward to seeing it grow ovver time.|
    Hey there! I’ve been following your site for a while
    now and finally got tthe courage to go aheaqd and give you a shout ouut from Atascocita Tx!
    Jusst wanted to tell you keep up the fantasgic work!|
    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at ork sso I decided to check
    out your blpg on my iphon during lunch break. I love the info you present here
    annd can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, superb blog!|
    Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to know a lot approximately this,
    such as you wrote the ebook in iit or something. I feel
    that you couild do with a few p.c. to power the message house a luttle
    bit, but other than that, that is wondeful blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certaainly be back.|
    I visited various sites but the audio fezture for audio songs preseent at this web
    page is genuinely superb.|
    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was
    just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so
    how do yyou prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advicxe in this particular post! It is the
    little changes that will make the largest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I really love your site.. Excellent colors
    & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own site and would like to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called.
    Kudos!|
    Howdy! This article could not be written much better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He contibually kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read. I appreciate
    you for sharing!|
    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!

    It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout
    and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There’s definately a lot to learn about this issue.
    I really like all of the points you’ve made.|
    You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the web too find out mmore
    about the issue and found most people will go along with your vviews on this web site.|
    Hello, I check your blog regularly. Your story-telling style is witty,
    keep doing what you’re doing!|
    I just could not depart your web site prior
    too suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard informagion an individual supply in your visitors?
    Is going to be back regularly in order to check out new posts|
    I ned to to thank you for this fantastic read!! I certainly enjoyed
    every bit of it. I have you bookmarked to look at nnew stuff you post…|
    Hi, just wanted to say, I liked this post. It was funny.

    Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading alll off your article post. I
    lik to rite a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s content all the time along with
    a cup of coffee.|
    I always emailed this webpage post page
    to all my contacts, as if like to read it after that
    mmy friends will too.|
    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have alwayus disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    Buut he’s tryioing none the less. I’ve been usinng WordPrss on sevesral websites
    for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all myy wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after looking at a few
    of the artticles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m cerainly delighted I
    came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!|
    Wonderful article! This is the type of information that are supposed to be shared around
    the web. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put
    uup upper! Come on over and visit my web site .
    Thank you =)|
    Heya i’m ffor the first time here. I found this board and I find It reaslly useful & it
    helped me out much. I hope to give somehing back and help others like you aided me.|
    Hello,I doo think your website may be having web browser compatibility issues.

    Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when openingg in I.E.,
    it has some overlapping issues. Ijust wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Apzrt from that, wonderful website!|
    Somebody necessarily assist to make critically posts I would state.
    This is the first time I frequentedd your web page and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you made too make this particular submit amazing.
    Great task!|
    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It really hellpful & it helped me out much.
    I’m hoping too present one thing back and aid
    others such as you aided me.|
    Good day! I simply want too give you a hujge thumbs up for your excellent info you have got right here on this post.
    I will be returning to your web site for mmore soon.|
    I aoways used to tudy paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using
    net for articles oor reviews, thanks to web.|
    Yourr method of explaining everything in this paragraph is genuinely pleasant, all be able to without difficulty be aware of it,
    Thanhks a lot.|
    Hi there, Idiscovered yohr website by the use of Google evern as searching for a similar matter, your web site came up, it appears great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in myy google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply becdame aware of your weblog via Google, and located that iit is trul informative.

    I’m gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate iif you continue this in future.
    A llot of folks will likely be benefited out of your
    writing. Cheers!|
    I’m curious too fimd out what blog platform you happen to be
    using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.

    Do you have anyy suggestions?|
    I’m really impressed wth yohr writing skills aas well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing,
    it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.|
    I’m really inspired with your writing skills and also with the format in your weblog.

    Is this a paid subject oor did you modify it your self?
    Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a great blog
    like this one these days..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site in internet explorer,
    might test this? IE nonetheless is thhe
    market chief and a big part of other people will pass
    over your fantastic writing due to this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but
    great topic. I neeeds too spend some time lerning
    much mopre or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for mmy mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saaw yyou visited
    my site so i came to “return the favor”.I
    aam attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your idea\

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rosypop says:

      OK wow where do I start? First of all thank you so so much for being so lovely!! I only just discovered your comment as for some reason it was put in my spam and I rarely ever check my spam :((( To answer your questions (it’s probably very late but anyhow) I created my site on WordPress and it is a completely free account and I have not paid for any of the design etc. Oh I just feel so so bad because I only discovered this comment now please feel free to email me with any questions at rosypop@gmail.com
      And again thank you thank soon much for all the lovely things that you have said! Xxxxxxx

      Like

  4. car dealers marbella says:

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data
    backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

    Like

Leave a Reply

