May Favourites

Hello everybody,

Aaand my battery’s about to die. Okay I’m back – not that you saw me go but yeah okay let’s move on shall we?

Firstly can I just say, I am astounded at how fast May has come and gone – it literally feels as if it was only April a week ago – although I’m just so excited that it’s very nearly June because that’s my birthday month (yayay.)

Okay so the first one is pretty random but it has been my favourite deodorant this month and I know it might seem odd to put deodorant in my favourites but it’s just something we all wear so yeah. So the one I have really loved this month is the Mitchum Waterlily Deodorant and you can buy this in Boots, Superdrug and basically anywhere! I just really love it and I feel like as the weather starts getting hotter (certainly not in England) deodorant is of a lot more use – unless, of course you’re extremely sporty all year round.

Next thing I’ve really loved is the Soap & Glory Hand Food . It has made my hands soooo much smoother and nicer and I feel like it’s been in my favourites before actually. Or maybe it hasn’t.

The next thing I’ve been loving this month is the Pixi Glow Tonic and this is possibly my favourite skincare product at the moment. It is honestly so good and I feel like it’s improved my skin a LOT.

I feel like I haven’t got many favourites this month and that is probably due to the fact that I am not a very adventurous person when it comes to trying out new products so I tend to just use the products and things that I have liked for a very long time – so I only managed to find three more random bits and bobs that I quite liked this month.

So I really enjoyed reading Noughts and Crosses by Malorie Blackman and it’s a really great book and I’ve already ordered the other two so I can’t wait to read them!

As I’ve been reading a lot more than usual this month I have quite a few snacks that I really like. I am the type of person who likes to eat things when reading (by things I mean food – I don’t tend to eat inedible things) because the joy of reading is not enough and I just have to munch my way through mountains of unhealthy snacks whilst reading to satisfy both my stomach and whatever it is that makes me interested when I’m reading.

So the two foods that I enjoyed snacking on are Cadbury’s Chocolate Fingers and M&M’s!

And finally (on a more healthier note) I have been loving Pulsin Raw Choc Brownie – it’s absolutely delicious and healthy as well which is always good.

 I’m sorry that this was a bit of a boring post but I hope you enjoyed it anyway and have a great day (unless it’s currently the evening where you live in which case – have a good night)! *virtual hugs*

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

21 thoughts on “May Favourites

Leave a Reply

