Christmas Plans

Hey everybody,

So after reading Teenage Blogger’s  blog I realised I really wanted to do something special for Christmas this year, after all that is round about the time I started blogging (well it was actually towards the end of the festive season but no one cares about those little details.)

I thought I’d start with Blogmas so let me know if you like the idea! Also so far I’ve only come up with a couple of ideas for it so if you have any cool ideas that you’d like to see me do let me know in the comments.

My ideas so far:

  • Christmas baking (5 easy Christmas recipes)
  • Top 10 Christmas films
  • Christmas playlist
  • Christmas Haul (homeware, clothing, accessories)
  • Gift Ideas
  • November Favourites – Christmas themed.

That’s kind of all I got so far and I need 19 more ideas which is kind of a lot!!!:)

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

15 thoughts on “Christmas Plans

  1. Abi Leah says:

    You could also do; your Christmas list, what you’re doing for Christmas, Christmas traditions, what Christmas means to you, Christmas Countdown – what you still have to do, Christmas memories – things you loved about past Christmases, ect. Hope this helped!

    Like

Leave a Reply

