Blogmas Day 5 – Christmas Playlist

Hey everyone,

christmas-day-5

You know it’s Christmas when the shops start playing Christmas music and you hear it on the radio. So today I thought I’d share with you my Christmas playlist (do let me know if I haven’t got any Christmas classics or if you know any other Christmas songs that you think I’d like because I do love my Christmas music A LOT!) Also I am just so proud of myself for working out how to paste that Christmas playlist box thing below *pats on the back* it took FOREVER!

I think Christmas is the time when you have an excuse to listen to festive music nonstop 24/7, to be honest I have been listening to Christmas music since June but hey who says you can’t? (Well actually my mum does but rules are made to be broken apart from there really aren’t any rules aaaand I am starting to ramble so I’ll let you just look at my playlist now!!!)

*virtual hugs* and I hope you liked no loved this post!!! ♥

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

 

 

3 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 5 – Christmas Playlist

Leave a Reply

