Blogmas Day 7 – Books

Hey everyone,

christmas-day-7

I have seen a LOT of people talk about books to get this Christmas, books to read this Christmas and generally books! And seeing as I do love a good book I thought I’d write a post about books I really want this Christmas as well as ones I’ve read that I think would make a good present!

  1. Mistletoe and Murder by Robin Stevens – I have read all h other books and really desperatly want to read this one because I quite liek hsi style of writing and mysteries and Christmas so this sounds like something form a book heaven to me!
  2.  All Wrapped Up by Holly Smale – again like with Robin Stevens, I’ve read all of Holly Smale’s books and I’ve acctually met her as well and as this is a Christmas book I really want to read this!
  3. Girl Online: Going Solo by Zoe Sugg – I am so excited to read this and if you like Zoella I think this would make the perfect gift.
  4. Twelve Days of Dash & Lily by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan 
  5. All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
  6. Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven
  7. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella 
  8. Harry Potter and The Cursed Child by J.K Rowling 
  9. The Potion Diaries (all) by Amy Alward – this was one of those books that I finished reading and then wanted to read the next one until I’ve read it all!
  10.  I Was Here by Gayle Forman 

So that is it I hope you enjoyed this post and do let me know if there are any other books you would recommend! *virtual hugs*

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 7 – Books

Leave a Reply

