Sometimes I crack myself up

 

Hey everyone,

Sometimes I crack myself up.  Really.

I can sit here and start working on something and cannot help myself, but start laughing my ass off.  Doesn’t matter what it is either.  When I am in a flow, it doesn’t matter what I am working on exactly, but sometimes I can’t stop laughing. Whether it’s at myself or at what I’m doing or both. And I just realised it doesn’t matter.

People think I’m weird, for all I know you could be thinking at. But do I care? No. Everyone’s entitled to their own opinion. And if people want to think I’m crazy they can.

I’m so tired of being socially acceptable, restraining myself form being truly me. They do say we only live once. But by not being yourself you’re not living your life.

Anyway….I haven’t written here in a while.  So sorry for that…actually to be honest, I’m not sorry.  My life has been busy as always full of ups and downs. But it’s actually been okay. Better than normal and I don’t see why I automatically feel like saying sorry for simple things, I guess I’ve kind of developed a natural reaction.

I’m not going to write about all the things I have done whilst but I can tell you that it was mainly school. I feel like I always write about myself, in a way it is my blog but still. How are YOU? *virtual hugs*

Lots of love,

Rosypop xxx

 

3 thoughts on “Sometimes I crack myself up

  1. Regina5000 says:

    Omg sometimes I also crack myself up!! I talk to myself every day and sometimes I say the weirdest things EVER!! Hearing them at loud makes them sounds even weirder!! 😛
    You’re not crazy, people say laughing a lot is weird, I don’t think so, and even it if is, what’s up with that? XD
    Loved this post!! XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment